Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Ceballos

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Ceballos

4.9 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alejandra camacho

alejandra camacho

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Coulman

Kevin Coulman

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to my agent Alicia Arevalos, very respectful and handles business very professionally. Thank you again for the great work! :)"
Profile photo of Maria Moreno

Maria Moreno

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia was the one who helped with my policy , she was very nice and helpful. She answered everyone one of my questions"
Profile photo of Aumunique Griffin

Aumunique Griffin

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emmanuel Ezeoke

Emmanuel Ezeoke

February 11, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very hospitable staff at work here"
Profile photo of Manuel Castaneda

Manuel Castaneda

December 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"David provides excellent customer service and timely response. I have a busy work schedule and David went above and beyond to work with me. Thank you David for your thourough evaluation of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of suzzi campos

suzzi campos

December 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth provides Great service! She took the time to explain my options for insurances and she got me an AMAZING deal !!! I would recommend anyone who's looking for insurance to give Summits office a try. They take great care of you here !"
Profile photo of Abel Ramos

Abel Ramos

November 26, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandy Guerrero

Sandy Guerrero

November 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"David is very professional and knowledgeable in what he does. He is a no pressure person and I felt very comfortable doing business with his company. Thanks so much David. Sandy Guerrero"
Profile photo of Claudia Benight

Claudia Benight

November 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"David is a trustworthy and reliable agent that will always look for clients best interest. I highly recommend this State Farm Insurance location for home, auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Rie316

Rie316

November 18, 2017

5  out of  5