Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Ceballos

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Ceballos

4.9 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alejandra camacho

alejandra camacho

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for a good car insure and great customer service, contact Alicia A. she was super nice and helpful. This was my first time getting car insurance on my own and she was detailed and answered all of my questions and doubts. This is the place and she’s your gal! I’ll be referring all of my friends and family to them now"
Profile photo of Kevin Coulman

Kevin Coulman

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to my agent Alicia Arevalos, very respectful and handles business very professionally. Thank you again for the great work! :)"
Profile photo of Maria Moreno

Maria Moreno

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia was the one who helped with my policy , she was very nice and helpful. She answered everyone one of my questions"
Profile photo of Aumunique Griffin

Aumunique Griffin

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christa Espinoza is the sweetest, most kind and patient person ever. She helped me pick out a great policy for myself, and even helped me convince my mom to join state farm! She made sure I understood everything that was on my policy like no other insurance agent ever has. She is truly an asset to the company <3"
Profile photo of Adam Milbes

Adam Milbes

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"David's team really does a fantastic job. They are very responsive and when I asked if they can look into ways to lower our insurance rates they jumped on it and started looking into our auto and workers comp and were able to lower the amounts. Even after being a customer for some time they still exceed expectations and consistently check in to make sure they have the latest information so that we are insured adequately and have peace of mind."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Ezeoke

Emmanuel Ezeoke

February 11, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very hospitable staff at work here"
Profile photo of Kenny Moore

Kenny Moore

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"David Ceballos has an excellent team.Christa and Alicia go above and beyond to help their clients in anyway possible to ensure the customer is happy! They fall nothing short of excellence in all categories of service. They are extremely kind and helpful, but most of all fair . For that, I would like to say thank you for putting your clients first and above all else. I am very pleased with my coverage, and plan to stay apart of the State Farm family for years to come. Thanks again to David and his team, especially Christa and Alicia."
Profile photo of Manuel Castaneda

Manuel Castaneda

December 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"David provides excellent customer service and timely response. I have a busy work schedule and David went above and beyond to work with me. Thank you David for your thourough evaluation of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Valdivia

Juan Carlos Valdivia

December 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"I am please with the way David and team handle business. They were very interested in me as a person while discovering what I truly needed in a policy. After many questions asked and all the feedback, they have showed me the best policy that fits my personal requirements and budget. They are very thorough offering different options and suggestions while covering the pros and cons. To this day, I still get follow up calls to check how I’m doing...which tells me I’m not just a number in their database. Thank you David & team."
Profile photo of suzzi campos

suzzi campos

December 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth provides Great service! She took the time to explain my options for insurances and she got me an AMAZING deal !!! I would recommend anyone who's looking for insurance to give Summits office a try. They take great care of you here !"
Profile photo of Abel Ramos

Abel Ramos

November 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"I couldn't have asked for better service from David Ceballos and his team. I'm a 1st time home buyer, and he was very thorough and informative when it came to my homeowners insurance. I automatically had home insurance thru the escrow process, but David was able to get me MORE coverage at a LOWER premium! I definitely walked away a satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Sandy Guerrero

Sandy Guerrero

November 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"David is very professional and knowledgeable in what he does. He is a no pressure person and I felt very comfortable doing business with his company. Thanks so much David. Sandy Guerrero"
Profile photo of Claudia Benight

Claudia Benight

November 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"David is a trustworthy and reliable agent that will always look for clients best interest. I highly recommend this State Farm Insurance location for home, auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Rie316

Rie316

November 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mr Ceballos is professional and courteous and very knowledgeable He help you with your insurance needs so you can understand what is being offered and make your decision. If you're looking for excellence in service, l highly recommend David Ceballos State Farm Agent!"