Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Gonzalez

Andrew Gonzalez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gonzalez
"Thank you Christa for your help and answering all my questions and making sure I have all the correct steps"
Profile photo of Tamera Gerbing

Tamera Gerbing

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamera Gerbing
"Marlene who works in David Ceballos’s office is So Very Awesome and Very Helpful and I appreciate her Very Much 👍"
Profile photo of paul ruelas

paul ruelas

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul ruelas
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Crys F

Crys F

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crys F
"Received great help Crista. She was able to answer all my questions and provide me a quote in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Dennis Khuttan (Denz)

Dennis Khuttan (Denz)

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Khuttan (Denz)
"Great options on commercial vehicle insurance, thanks Marlene."
Profile photo of David Belknap

David Belknap

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Belknap
"David Ceballos and the State farm insurance agency are very reliable and helpful people. They have always helped me me with my vehicle insurance and recently assisted me with my disability after a vehicle accident. Thank you for everything you do, in particular Marlene Lopez. I appreciate working with state farm insurance company."
Profile photo of Edgar Garcia

Edgar Garcia

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Garcia
"Excellent service 👌"
Profile photo of Alexis Williams-Carter

Alexis Williams-Carter

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Williams-Carter
"Can’t say enough positive things about Marlene! She’s knowledgeable, friendly and thorough! I could not be more pleased. If you are in need of car insurance, do yourself a favor and call Marlene. You will be so glad you did. Thanks again!!!!"
Profile photo of Pouria Safa

Pouria Safa

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pouria Safa
"I had the pleasure of working with David as my insurance broker, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service he provided. David was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and dedicated to finding the best insurance coverage for my needs. He took the time to understand my specific requirements and ensured that I got the most suitable policy at a competitive price. David's attention to detail and excellent communication skills made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend David to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you for your outstanding work, David!""
Profile photo of francella petaccia

francella petaccia

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by francella petaccia
"Excellence in service by Marlene!! My brother referred her to me for my insurance needs and she has been so helpful, knowledgeable, efficient and all around professional!! Thank you Marlene!"
Profile photo of Tony Jimenez

Tony Jimenez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Jimenez
"Thanks to Marlene from State Farm she was very helpful and knowledgeable happy new client."
Profile photo of Madison Salinas

Madison Salinas

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Salinas
"David Ceballos is VERY helpful & went the extra mile and explained everything in detail to me and got me an excellent quote I’m very very happy! Thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Grant

Michael Grant

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Grant
"Nothing but great things to say about Marlene at David’s State Farm insurance office. She’s extremely knowledgeable, friendly kind and doesn’t get annoyed at mynumerous questions and phone calls. She is always so willing to help me and five stars are not enough. I truly am so glad I found Marlene while shopping for car insurance for a vehicle I bought in December. She patiently walked me through the various options that were available to me regarding my new insurance policy for the vehicle I purchased. I could not be more pleased. If you are in need of car insurance, do yourself a favor you will not regret it I am impressed with the level of professionalism and helpfulness I experienced with Marlene. If you are currently in the market, looking for a new insurance policy for your vehicle, I highly highly recommend giving Marlene a call. You will be so glad you did. I sure am.!"
Profile photo of Dann AVT

Dann AVT

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dann AVT
"Man, am I glad I called, State Farm. A shot of hope picked up by my guy, Hector. I was just searching for a quote hoping not to get bombarded with prices and down payments. Hector shared their deals and how their policies work. It was exactly what I was looking for! I hope to bring Hector back many new customers because he was awesome, informative, and reassuring that I’d be taken care of. Please ask for Hector if you’re looking to be looked at as a human and not just a another quote over the phone. Thank you, State Farm & Hector!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Anderson

Cynthia Anderson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Anderson
"very helpful with helping me find the best insurance possible was very happy with the monthly payments when the extra mile to contact me with any changes with my policy."
Profile photo of KDeezy Allen

KDeezy Allen

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KDeezy Allen
"They are kind and have great rates and customer service"
Profile photo of the one

the one

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by the one
"I was looking for insurance and Hector helped me out . Got me covered fast and wasted no time .5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Santos Aviles

Santos Aviles

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santos Aviles
"Their rating is well deserved!! They have phenomenal customer service. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Zebadiah Borynack

Zebadiah Borynack

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zebadiah Borynack
"They sent me a hand written birthday card and it really shows the care and attention they give to their clients. Great company thank you!"
Profile photo of Benjelena Hall

Benjelena Hall

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjelena Hall
"Awesome, right on time help me with my accident. No problem speedy service on my claim. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Maxx Riqo Multi-Media Group

Maxx Riqo Multi-Media Group

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxx Riqo Multi-Media Group
"As I pulled up to the office at 830am, I realized there were staff already clocked in & working. This may not be relevant to alot of individuals, however as a business owner this meant alot to me. Once inside Mr.D.Ceballos office, located in north Fontana Ca, I was assisted by Ms.Christa Espinoza (office manager). I must say, not only was the office clean & in order, the environments ambience was inviting and welcoming. Christa was very professional, polite & courteous. She is current in her field, plus she went above & beyond in helping to resolve all of my personal business matters. Without any hesitations or reservations, Christa Espinoza receives this 5 Star review, something that I personally take very serious when it comes to professionalism in the work place. A very big Kudos to SF Agent David Ceballos, Office manager Christa Espinoza & the entire SF team of North Fontana. Job well done! Respectfully submitted, B.Harris Small business Owner"
Profile photo of Jose Solorza

Jose Solorza

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Solorza
"Excelente equipo de trabajo... Todo el tiempo te atienden de la mejor manera posible, te explican todo de manera muy detallada, no te presionan, en general ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of adrian fajardo

adrian fajardo

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adrian fajardo
"Helped me right away and provided useful information."
Profile photo of Esma Yacoub

Esma Yacoub

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esma Yacoub
"I had a great experience working with Alicia. She was very helpful, answered all of my question and helped me choose a good auto insurance."
Profile photo of Russell Johnson

Russell Johnson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Johnson
"Very professional"