Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Celenia Prieto

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celenia Prieto
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and above all communication when it comes to the most important information about the policy. (Original) Excelente servio y sobre todo comunicación a la hora de los datos más importantes sobre la póliza."

Luis Gonzalez

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gonzalez
"I got with them about a year ago, they saved me money and Alicia is my insurance agent and she really knows what she's doing and she's the most friendliest person ever. Great customer service."

Frankie V

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie V
"Great service and great prices they helped me with exactly what I needed"

ziad nimr

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ziad nimr
"I want to take a moment to commend this insurance company for the exceptional service they provided. Marlin, in particular, was friendly, patient, and incredibly helpful throughout the process. She took the time to understand my needs and provided clear explanations of my options. Marlin's professionalism and expertise made me feel confident in my insurance coverage. I highly recommend doing business with them for their outstanding customer service. Thank you, Marlin, and the entire team!"

Brandon Console

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Console
"Marlene, has great customer service and was so helpful."

Dillehay Jeremiah

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillehay Jeremiah
"Marlene is a awesome agent and everyone in this office is very helpful"

Jose Ayala

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ayala
"Marlene lopez great customer service very helpful"

Brenda Mendoza

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Mendoza
"DAVID DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB HE WAS VERY KIND AND RESPECTFUL WITH MY DECISIONS AND PROVIDED ME WITH INSURANCE BASED ON MY NEEDS... HE WAS QUICK AND EFFICIENT AND REALLY MADE THE PROCESS NICE AND EASY AND QUICK."

alejandra camacho

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alejandra camacho
"If you’re looking for a good car insure and great customer service, contact Alicia A. she was super nice and helpful. This was my first time getting car insurance on my own and she was detailed and answered all of my questions and doubts. This is the place and she’s your gal! I’ll be referring all of my friends and family to them now"

Kevin Coulman

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Coulman
"Thank you to my agent Alicia Arevalos, very respectful and handles business very professionally. Thank you again for the great work! :)"

Maria Moreno

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Moreno
"Alicia was the one who helped with my policy , she was very nice and helpful. She answered everyone one of my questions"

Aumunique Griffin

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aumunique Griffin
"Christa Espinoza is the sweetest, most kind and patient person ever. She helped me pick out a great policy for myself, and even helped me convince my mom to join state farm! She made sure I understood everything that was on my policy like no other insurance agent ever has. She is truly an asset to the company <3"

Adam Milbes

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Milbes
"David's team really does a fantastic job. They are very responsive and when I asked if they can look into ways to lower our insurance rates they jumped on it and started looking into our auto and workers comp and were able to lower the amounts. Even after being a customer for some time they still exceed expectations and consistently check in to make sure they have the latest information so that we are insured adequately and have peace of mind."

Emmanuel Ezeoke

February 11, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Ezeoke
"Very hospitable staff at work here"

Kenny Moore

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Moore
"David Ceballos has an excellent team.Christa and Alicia go above and beyond to help their clients in anyway possible to ensure the customer is happy! They fall nothing short of excellence in all categories of service. They are extremely kind and helpful, but most of all fair . For that, I would like to say thank you for putting your clients first and above all else. I am very pleased with my coverage, and plan to stay apart of the State Farm family for years to come. Thanks again to David and his team, especially Christa and Alicia."

Manuel Castaneda

December 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Castaneda
"David provides excellent customer service and timely response. I have a busy work schedule and David went above and beyond to work with me. Thank you David for your thourough evaluation of my insurance needs."

Juan Carlos Valdivia

December 4, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Valdivia
"I am please with the way David and team handle business. They were very interested in me as a person while discovering what I truly needed in a policy. After many questions asked and all the feedback, they have showed me the best policy that fits my personal requirements and budget. They are very thorough offering different options and suggestions while covering the pros and cons. To this day, I still get follow up calls to check how I’m doing...which tells me I’m not just a number in their database. Thank you David & team."

suzzi campos

December 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by suzzi campos
"Elizabeth provides Great service! She took the time to explain my options for insurances and she got me an AMAZING deal !!! I would recommend anyone who's looking for insurance to give Summits office a try. They take great care of you here !"

Abel Ramos

November 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Ramos
"I couldn't have asked for better service from David Ceballos and his team. I'm a 1st time home buyer, and he was very thorough and informative when it came to my homeowners insurance. I automatically had home insurance thru the escrow process, but David was able to get me MORE coverage at a LOWER premium! I definitely walked away a satisfied customer."

Sandy Guerrero

November 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Guerrero
"David is very professional and knowledgeable in what he does. He is a no pressure person and I felt very comfortable doing business with his company. Thanks so much David. Sandy Guerrero"

Claudia Benight

November 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Benight
"David is a trustworthy and reliable agent that will always look for clients best interest. I highly recommend this State Farm Insurance location for home, auto and life insurance."

Rie316

November 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rie316
"Mr Ceballos is professional and courteous and very knowledgeable He help you with your insurance needs so you can understand what is being offered and make your decision. If you're looking for excellence in service, l highly recommend David Ceballos State Farm Agent!"